Ghent Queen

Queen
Contacteer ons Call us

Available from summer 2022

A well-located housing concept for young professionals in Ghent.

Looking for a new place in Ghent with a nice community and shared facilities? Then Upliving Ghent - Queen might be something for you!

Near Gent-Sint-Pieters Station and the bustling city centre, you can find 28 brand new rental flats and 3 rental houses with a city garden, co-chillroom, laundry, ... A dream spot for every young, dynamic starter. Moreover, we completely unburden our tenants with our own management service with handyman services and an Upliving coach. Renting from us is very flexible with our one-year leases.

Info & pricing

Partially furnished studios, apartments and houses

Flexible lease agreements for 1 year

Shared facilities: common areas, laundry room, co-chillroom, ...

Excellent management by the Upliving coach

Ideal base for young professionals!

Koningin Fabiolalaan 7, 9000 Ghent

Close to the city center of Ghent and Gent-Sint-Pieters station

Located amidst a green environment, near the Citadelpark

Queen
01.

All-inclusive living

Not only do you get a lovely semi-furnished studio, apartment or houseat a top location in Ghent. You also get a number of shared facilities, such as a relaxing city garden, a laundry, a co-chillroom, .... On top of that, you get free membership of the Upgrade Academy, where you can join inspiring talks and workshops.

Tuin
02.

Optimal service

Meet Ine, the Upliving coach. She's your point of contact for all questions you might have. She organises the best after work events, parties and great cooking workshops - good vibes guaranteed! 

coach
03.

100% Flexibility

 

We make things easy for you! No hassle with energy suppliers and internet providers. Thanks to the built-in wardrobes and furniture you only need to move half of your stuff. And our rental contracts for 1 year make it easy for you to follow your current dreams ( and not worry about the future).  

living
04.

Community experience

At Upliving, you will have no trouble meeting motivated young professionals from various sectors and fields. Dive into the Brussels nightlife together, inspire each other at our get- togethers and keep building your dreams.

fun
05.

Sustainable urban living

We built Upliving with green roofs and sustainable alternative energy sources. We consciously re-use rainwater and we leave space for cool, green spaces. The city is only a short bike ride away, and you’re close to bus and tram connections. Need a bike or a car? You can book our shared bikes and car - how easy is that! 

Photos

Type of apartments and houses

Gand Queen

Queen
Contact us Appelez-nous

Disponible à partir de l'été 2022

Un concept de logement incroyablement bien situé pour les jeunes professionnels à Gand

Cherchez-vous un nouvel endroit à Gand avec une communauté agréable et des espaces communs ? Upliving Ghent - Queen est peut-être quelque chose pour vous ?

À proximité de la gare de Gand-Saint-Pierre et du centre-ville animé, il y a 28 appartements et 3 maisons avec un jardin urbain, co-chillroom, buanderie, ... Un endroit idéal pour les jeunes travailleurs. En outre, nous vous épargnons les tracas de la location grâce à notre propre service de gestion avec un service de maintenance. La location chez nous est très flexible grâce à nos baux d'un an.

 

Infos & prix

Appartements et maisons partiellement meublés

Contrats flexibles d' un an

Installations partagées : espaces communs, buanderie, co-chillroom, ...

Excellente gestion par le coach Upliving

Base idéale pour les jeunes professionnels

Koningin Fabiolalaan 7, 9000 Gand

Proche de la gare de Gand-Saint-Pierre et du centre

Situé dans le vert avec un jardin urbain et près du parc de la Citadelle

Queen
01.

Vie tout compris

Upliving vous offre un chouette appartement ou maison à Gand, mais aussi une série d'espaces partagés comme une buanderie, un jardin de ville, un co-chillroom pour se détendre, .... En plus de cela, vous pouvez profiter d'un abonnement gratuit à la Upgrade Academy, où vous pouvez participer à des conférences et des ateliers inspirants.

Tuin
02.

Service optimal

La gestion d'Upliving Ghent - Queen est assurée à 100 % par Ine, le coach Upliving. Elle est le point de contact pour toutes vos questions et elle organise les meilleurs événements après le boulot, les fêtes et même l'atelier de cuisine occasionnel - ambiance garantie ! 

coach
03.

100% Flexible

Upliving vous épargne les tracasseries administratives liées aux fournisseurs d'énergie et d'internet. Avec les armoires et meubles intégrés, vous ne devez déplacer que la moitié de vos affaires. Et  grâce à des baux d'un an,  vous retrouvez un contrôle total sur votre vie et vos rêves actuels.

living
04.

Expérience de la communauté

Upliving vous permet de rencontrer facilement de jeunes travailleurs motivés de différents secteurs. Plongez ensemble dans la vie nocturne gandoise, inspirez-vous mutuellement lors de nos événements rassembleurs et marchez vers vos rêves.

fun
05.

Vie durable en ville

Nous optons pour des toits verts, des sources d'énergie alternatives durables, utilisons consciemment l'eau de pluie et laissons de la place pour des endroits tranquilles, verts et frais. La ville est accessible à vélo et la ligne de bus et / ou de tram n'est jamais très loin. Besoin d'un vélo ou d'une voiture ? Vous pouves réserver nos vélos et notre voiture en commun comme c'est facile ! 

Photos

Type d'appartements et de maisons